Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

A total of 18 students will be selected and allocated to one of three residence campi (University of Coimbra, University of Lisbon or University of Minho) according to the application process (6 per campus). Independently of their residence campus, students will be required to complete an Experimental Neuropsychology Rotation (Minor) at a distinct campus during the second semester (total of 140 hours). Additionally, some courses will be carried out through intensive workshops in a different campus requiring students to move across campi (see below).​​