Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PT EN

​​AS.JPG

Adriana Conceição Soares Sampaio

Professor Auxiliar
adriana.sampaio@psi.uminho.pt
 +351 253604613
APS.JPG

Ana Paula Carvalho Soares

Professor Auxiliar
asoares@psi.uminho.pt
 +351 + 351 253 604236
CM.JPG

Carla Cristina Esteves Martins

Professor Auxiliar
cmartins@psi.uminho.pt
 +351 253604256 , +351 253604220

PA.JPG

Emanuel Pedro Viana Barbas Albuquerque

Professor Associado com Agregação
pedro.b.albuquerque@psi.uminho.pt
 +351 253 604 672


JK.JPG

José Bernardo Bicudo Azeredo Keating

Professor Associado
keating@psi.uminho.pt
 +351 253 604246

FA.JPG

José Ferreira Alves

Professor Auxiliar
alves@psi.uminho.pt
 +351 253604233 , +351 919378514

OG.JPG

Óscar Filipe Coelho Neves Gonçalves

Professor Catedrático
goncalves@psi.uminho.pt​
 +351 253 604261